kitchenstill.blogg.se

Ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4
Ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4











ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4
  1. #Ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4 download#
  2. #Ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4 free#

The next student rolled the die and laid down next to the first student modeling the rolled transformation. the first student laid down on the floor. After our practice session we moved into the hallway. At the time I had the the first version of the iPad so I used my document camera to project the image, the class and I practiced using pattern blocks. I used it to make a die with the three geometric transformations: rotation/turn, reflection/turn, and translation/slide. This app allows for the creation of custom dice. I learned about the Make Dice App from a co-worker (thank you, Lisa). After several lessons using pattern blocks and textbook lessons, I wanted to give my 4th graders a different experience. One of the math indicators I am responsible for teaching is geometric transformations. This lesson works if you have only one iPad in your classroom. Using iMovie I was able to use the green screen feature to put in my own background and also stitch together several clips into a longer video.ĭownload this app, I am sure it will provide many opportunities for fun and learning for you and your students/children.

#Ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4 download#

You can record your video using the background and download it.

#Ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4 free#

One of the backgrounds in the free version is solid green. If you would like to use the custom background feature or need more than 30 seconds of recording time, there are other options other than spending $0.99 for each add-on. In language arts they could narrate a short story or poem they wrote. Another opportunity is in science and report on the contributions of a scientist. They could use an image of a Civil War battle field and share information about the battle that occurred there. I’m thinking that with the add background feature students could use this app to demonstrate their learning for a variety of content areas. If you don’t want to leave the video on YouTube, you can use a video download tool or option to harvest the video then delete it from YouTube. Once there you can share or embed the video as I have done in this blog entry. To share the video you have the option to save to the iPad or upload to Facebook or YouTube. I wrote the script, chose the puppets and background, and recorded the commercial. I chose to spend the extra $7 because I wanted to. Let me mention again, that app is great in its free state. While I was at it, I also purchased the extra puppet content packages and the import your own background option. My commercial was longer than the maximum 30 second recording limit, so I bought the $0.99 in-app purchase to extend recording time to 90 seconds. The Sock Puppet app is free and is very functional in its free state. I used the USB connector to attach my Blue Snowball microphone to my iPad. So I finally opened the camera connection kit for the iPad I purchased almost a year ago. The built-in microphone on the iPad is pretty good, but I was recording in an environment with background noise.

ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4

This project gave me the opportunity to try out an iPad trick I heard about. Did I mention you can also modify your voice with the app too? Since I avoid cameras, I needed to find an option to record a commercial without being recorded. I recently received an assignment to create a commercial for a children’s book. To give you some background, I have spent many years avoiding the lens side of cameras. She enjoyed how she could choose different sock puppets, backgrounds, and props, then create a movie. The very day I downloaded it, my eighth grade daughter found it and fell in love with it.

ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4 ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4

A while back, I was introduced to the iPad app Sock Puppets.













Ipad photobooth app dowload own backgrounds and use4